RSS Feed

Lonely Planet is enjoying Lenka’s music

YESSSSSSSSS

It was a nice chance to enJoy her music. She is my favorite after Aimee Allen and Lily Allen!!! And i missed Aimee’s concert in Dallas once (gosh… im thinking about it again!!! and wanna cry my eyes out T.T ) and I can not miss this chance!!! That’s LENKA LENKA LENKA!!!

IMG_9611

IMG_9613

You and me will be lying side by side
Forever, forever
Underneath this adolescent sky
Together, together
And you will hold my heart inside your hand
And you’ll be the one to tell me

Oh we’ve got a long, long way to go
To get there
We’ll get there
But oh, if there’s one thing that we know
It’s that we will not grow old

IMG_9329

Some pictures by Antoniblue ^^ he’s always so sweet to give me the great pictures anywhere anytime ^^

IMG_9328

WoW wow wow

IMG_9356

Bạn Yến lắc lư  như ai… 😀

IMG_9405

Leave a Reply

