RSS Feed

Ciao – 25-05-08

I Cross My Heart – All-4-One

Holding you here in my arms

your heart is beating fast

and you want me to tell you

just how long our love will last

lan quach

Look in my eyes, hear what i say
i’ll be the one who won’t walk away

lan9

i cross my heart
pledge to you, all my love
to have and to hold

lan11

from this moment on
just as long as the stars shine above
i will be true, i promise you
i cross my heart

lan12

if i had just one wish
i’d make your dreams come true
’cause i have everything i need
when i’m loving you

lan quach 8

put your hand in mine
i want you to know
i’ll stand by your side and never let go

lan quach

i cross my heart
pledge to you, all my love
to have and to hold

from this moment on
just as long as the stars shine above
i will be true, i promise you
i cross my heart

i cross my heart
pledge to you, all my love
to have and to hold
from this moment on
just as long as the stars shine through
i will be true, i promise you
i cross my heart
i will be true, i promise you

Icross my heart

13 responses »

  1. Xinh the :X

    Reply
  2. Lan oi, anh thu 3 bung van to :)) mi`nh lam the nao di chu

    Reply
  3. Hanazawa Rui

    Sao ci bụng em lại to thế nhỉ? Kh hiểu thật.

    Reply
  4. Jessica_Simigen

    anh dep ma chi noi la day nay^^hihi

    Reply
  5. butterfly0910

    @Trang: h h… cm ơn trang nh! :”>

    @chị Chu Anh: h h… em biết ri… em thấy anh Nguyn ni ri ạ 😀

    Reply
  6. butterfly0910

    @Duy Anh v anh Nguyn: em cũng ko biết nữa… chết thật chết thật…

    Reply
  7. bai` nay` hay va` y’ nghia lam may` a…dang phe^^^^..haha

    Reply
  8. tớ lại đang nghĩ, mặt ấy l kiểu mặt điện ảnh, hoặc đng fim cổ trang B-) 😛 M ci cửa sổ c fải Tara ko nhỉ?

    Reply
  9. butterfly0910

    @Dung: enjoy it! 🙂

    @Chi: tớ chưa hiểu ấy 😀 dạo ny tớ mất no lắm 😀

    Reply
  10. e co’ ve? hop voi mau` do?

    Reply
  11. 🙂 em cũgn cảm thấy thế ^^ cơ m ci ảnh anh xem th n l mu hồng, ko fải mu đỏ 😀

    Reply
  12. rui`, mau` hong va` mau` do? ^^

    Reply
  13. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

